Freshly Pressed – A Thank You

I just wanted to write a brief note to express my deep gratitude at having one of my blog posts featured on Freshly Pressed. It has been an honour to have so many people take the time to have a glimpse into my little writing world.

To all those who have left comments, thank you so much. I consider it a great privilege to be able to hear your stories and your thoughts. That’s really the best part about blogging: getting to share stories and to know that there are many out there with stories like mine, stories unlike mine, stories that I can learn from.

To all those who have subscribed, thank you so much. I hope that I can continue to write pieces that provoke thought, entertain, and generate discussion. My blog is most certainly a bit of a haphazard collection of creative writing, reflections, and opinion pieces, and I don’t always post as often as I’d like to, but I do hope to continue to write – both for myself, and for you.

with gratitude,

Lucia

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

